Skip to content

+2 is Back! – but only through Oct 31st …

October 13, 2010

Happy Hump Day! Even though the special was only designed for August, I love October so much that I thought it was only appropriate to bring back the +2 Donation Deal for the next 18 days of my favorite month.

So, for new readers out there, how does that go? … Like this:

For every donation you make, I will add your name into the Marathon or Bust Raffle TWO EXTRA TIMES. That’s right. So even if you only make a $10 donation, I’ll throw your name into the hat THREE TIMES! (If you make a $100 donation, your name will go into the Raffle hat, 5 times! etc. …)

If you have not already made a donation, now’s a really good time to click here because I’m increasing your chances of winning a Marathon or Bust Raffle prize just because I love the month of October!

This donation deal is only good through the Marine Corps Marathon on October 31,  so be sure not to delay any further.  Tell your friends! Tell your co-workers! Tell your Mom! … I think it’s a good deal 😉

As for running? I’ve got 8 Miles tonight.  I was going to set the alarm for 5:15 AM but there were very few runners yesterday morning around 6 AM so I didn’t think it was a safe/smart move to go out 45 minutes earlier through the streets when there would be fewer people.  Maybe I’ll see some of you tonight!

ep

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

