Skip to content

More Prizes!

August 25, 2010

I can’t hold out any longer.  There’s only 6 more days for you to make a donation in which you’ll receive 2 EXTRA chances to win, so I thought I’d let you know what other prizes the raffle has in store:

1. a $100 American Express Gift Card!

(ignore the fact the image says $50, lol)

2.  a One Year Subscription to Runners World!

3.  a voucher for two free Tickets to Woolly Mammoth!

That means – so far – there’s a total of 5 whopping, awesome prizes for you to win! Please note that I say “so far” because there are (still) a few unanswered requests that I’m waiting on which may expand the prize list. I didn’t want to hold the three above back anymore though. If you were planning on making a donation, definitely get it in before August 31 so that you get TWO extra chances to win. As I wrote when I first published the details regarding the raffle, you CAN win more than one prize.  So, in theory, if you have at least 5 chances to win AND you have incredible luck, you could win them all!

Good luck! And a special thanks to all the sponsors and prize contributors who have helped me make this raffle a diverse success.

ep

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

