Skip to content

Satisfy your food cravings with my delicious food finds!

July 27, 2010

Up next in the chocolate category (which is the only one at the moment, ha!), here’s my most recent delicious find:
For only 110 calories, this bar beats a candy bar any day of the week (and trust me, if I could eat a Caramello a day – I would!) It’s got 25g of carbs, 2g of protein, and 4 g of fat (which makes it mmm,mmm good).

Now – I just want to say – while it’s incredibly delicious and not terribly unhealthy, it doesn’t win over a piece of fruit or an extra serving of vegetables. As such, personally, this item isn’t always stocked in my cabinet or work drawer. I would recommend that you keep it stashed away like the kind-of-candy-bar that it is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

